For 90 years...


The Delta Sigma Chapter of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Incorporated, established in 1923, was chartered in the city of Winston-Salem Dr, William Henry Bruce, Sr, Dr. Ashley L. Cromwell, Dr. Rufus S. Hairston, Dr. John R. Henry, Jr., and Dr. Cicero Neely. As we celebrate 90 years of Brotherhood, Scholarship, and Service, our Brotherhood is grateful for our membership in the community. We look forward to many years of continued service to Winston-Salem.

The Honorable Brother Darryl Prince, Sr.

We say congratulations to Brother Prince, the 117th Member of the Distinguished Service Chapter.